Gaming

It looks like Sony’s accidentally leaked the Street Fighter 6 release date



It seems like the PlayStation Store has accidentally leaked the Street Fighter 6 release date ahead of The Game Awards that are happening this evening, December 8, PST 4:30 pm / GMT 12:30am / AEDT 11:30am

According to the leak,  Street Fighter 6 is set to be released on June 2, 2023, with Standard, Deluxe, and Ultimate editions available. The Standard will include an outfit – codenamed ‘color 10’ for now – that can be used on six characters, as well as special titles and stickers. While the Deluxe edition offers the above plus a ‘Year 1 Character Pass’, the Ultimate edition offers a ‘Year 1 Ultimate Pass’. 

See more





Source link

Related posts

The Banshees of Inisherin review: 2022’s funniest, darkest comedy

Leroy Daugherty

Freelancer Overview Video Details Syndicates, Showdowns, Safehouse, and More

Leroy Daugherty

The Witcher 4 and Cyberpunk 2: What We Think of CDPR’s Bold Roadmap – Unlocked 564

Leroy Daugherty

How Infinity Ward created Oni, a new Operator in Modern Warfare II – PlayStation.Blog

Leroy Daugherty

Harvestella System Requirements Officially Revealed for PC

Leroy Daugherty

In the wake of a sexual harassment lawsuit, Blizzard has lost three top designers

Leroy Daugherty

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More